Staff

St. Agnes Parish  ♦  11400 St. Agnes Lane  ♦  North Huntingdon, PA  15642

MsgrPaulMsgr. V. Paul Fitzmaurice,
Pastor

pfitzmaurice@dioceseofgreensburg.org 724-863-2626
Rev. Jose B. Oh Pimentel,
Parochial Vicar
jpimentel@dioceseofgreensburg.org 724-863-2626
Mary Blythe,
Director of Faith Formation
mblythe@dioceseofgreensburg.org 724-864-5393
Susan Cheplic
Regional Youth Minister
skcheplic@dioceseofgreensburg.org 724-863-2626
Marti DiToppa
Parish Secretary
mditoppa@dioceseofgreensburg.org 724-863-2626
Karen Kustra,
Director of Music
kkustra@dioceseofgreensburg.org 724-863-8687
Cyndy Milchick,
Director of RCIA
stagnes@dioceseofgreensburg,org 724-863-2626
Diana Mikash,
Director of Youth Music Ministries
dmikash@dioceseofgreensburg.org 724-863-2626
Kim Pirger,
Compliance Coordinator
kpirger@dioceseofgreensburg.org 724-863-2626
Mary Lou Porter,
Financial Secretary
mporter@dioceseofgreensburg.org 724-863-2626
Jennifer Streussnig,
Faith Formation Admin. Asst.
jstreussnig@dioceseofgreensburg.org 724-864-5393
Queen of Angels Catholic School Email:  info@queenofangelssch.org 724-978-0144

 
 Website:  www.queenofangelssch.org   
 
St. Vincent de Paul Society Food Bank & Help Line 888-797-6854